2nd single off The BVDV Tape. IDGAF. Download it, bitch. 

    1st Verse: Amir Guevara
    2nd Verse: Entre Lex
    3rd Verse: J. Pierce

    and Introducing (D.G). on 4th verse. Welcome to VI.

    Prod. By Entre Lex
    Engineered By John Chae

  1. entrelex reblogged this from villainincorporated and added:
    JUNE #2 Pretty much when we dropped this we expected the entire city to suck our dicks, and even though it didn’t...
  2. stocktonreject reblogged this from crushed-or-cubed
  3. johnchae reblogged this from villainincorporated
  4. villainincorporated posted this